What's On | THE BARN

Live Shows Events

Ben Fogle - Wild

Ben Fogle - Wild

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Thu 14 Mar 2024

19:30

Sold Out
Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience

Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Sat 16 Mar 2024

20:00

Book Now
Aled Jones – Full Circle

Aled Jones – Full Circle

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Sat 23 Mar 2024

19:30

Book Now
Paul Young - Behind the lens

Paul Young - Behind the lens

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Fri 26 Apr 2024

20:00

Book Now
Vicky Jackson is P!NK

Vicky Jackson is P!NK

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Sat 27 Apr 2024

20:00

Book Now
The Sound of Springsteen

The Sound of Springsteen

Running time: 150 mins

Details

Sat 04 May 2024

19:30

Book Now
The Coastal Comedy Show with Simon Brodkin

The Coastal Comedy Show with Simon Brodkin

Running time: 150 mins

Details

Sat 25 May 2024

20:00

Book Now
Simon and Garfunkel: Through the Years

Simon and Garfunkel: Through the Years

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Sat 20 Jul 2024

19:30

Book Now
Oas-is

Oas-is

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Sat 17 Aug 2024

19:30

Book Now
Psychic Sally

Psychic Sally

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Fri 30 Aug 2024

19:30

Book Now
Ahh.. Freak Out!

Ahh.. Freak Out!

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Sat 31 Aug 2024

19:30

Book Now
The Wall of Floyd

The Wall of Floyd

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Fri 06 Sep 2024

19:30

Book Now
Magic and Marvels

Magic and Marvels

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Sat 07 Sep 2024

14:30

Book Now
Merrill Osmond

Merrill Osmond

Running time: 150 mins

Details

Sat 28 Sep 2024

19:30

Book Now
Jenny Ryan – Out of The Box

Jenny Ryan – Out of The Box

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 04 Oct 2024

19:30

Book Now
The Coastal Comedy Show – October 2024

The Coastal Comedy Show – October 2024

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Sat 05 Oct 2024

20:00

Book Now
Sir Geoff Hurst - The Farewell Tour

Sir Geoff Hurst - The Farewell Tour

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 16 Nov 2024

19:30

Book Now
Cloudbusting – The Music of Kate Bush 2024 Tour

Cloudbusting – The Music of Kate Bush 2024 Tour

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Sat 23 Nov 2024

19:30

Book Now
The Dolly Show

The Dolly Show

Running time: 150 mins

Details

Sat 01 Mar 2025

19:30

Book Now
The Bowie Experience

The Bowie Experience

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Fri 07 Mar 2025

19:30

Book Now
The Illegal Eagles

The Illegal Eagles

Running time: 150 mins

Details

Sat 29 Mar 2025

19:30

Book Now
A Vision of Elvis

A Vision of Elvis

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Sat 26 Apr 2025

19:30

Book Now
Ed Sheeran Experience

Ed Sheeran Experience

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Fri 02 May 2025

19:30

Book Now
The Carpenters Story

The Carpenters Story

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Sat 03 May 2025

19:30

Book Now
ABC - An intimate evening with Martin Fry

ABC - An intimate evening with Martin Fry

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Wed 28 May 2025

19:30

Book Now
Fastlove - The Tribute to George Michael

Fastlove - The Tribute to George Michael

Running time: 160 mins

Details

Fri 30 May 2025

19:30

Book Now
Totally Tina

Totally Tina

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Sat 31 May 2025

19:30

Book Now